LANDMAN BEATTY, LAWYERS, LLP
9100 Keystone Crossing, Suite 870
Post Office Box 40960
Indianapolis, IN 46240
P: (317) 236-1040F: (317) 236-1049
 

Office Location

9100 Keystone Crossing, Suite 870
Post Office Box 40960
Indianapolis, IN 46240
P: (317) 236-1040
F: (317) 236-1049

Information

Check out our "News and Info" section for more information regarding new case law and statutes, industry updates and general information click here

Mapquest Directions

Lawyers

J. F. "Jay" Beatty: jfbeatty@landmanbeatty.com

Cynthia L. Ball: cball@landmanbeatty.com

Donald W. DeBone: dwdebone@landmanbeatty.com

Jessica L. Findley: jfindley@landmanbeatty.com

Rachel L. Elmore: relmore@landmanbeatty.com

Kathryn M. Merritt-Thrasher: KMerritt-Thrasher@landmanbeatty.com

Amy K. Lenceski: ALenceski@landmanbeatty.com

Of Counsel

Donald D. Levenhagen: dlevenhagen@landmanbeatty.com

Nancy G. Endsley: nendsley@landmanbeatty.com